Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Small dealership with great customer service..highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amy was excellent in helping me get my car ordered!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great service and finished when said service would be done. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This is our 3rd new car purchase from York. Amy, Jeff, Drew and the team always work hard to take care of us! We will always come to York for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had to make multiple trips to fix a problem with a rear door handle. The dealership ordered the wrong part but made it right by adjusting out the labor cost.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Very friendly staff and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

We had a wonderful experience working with Jason @ York! Jason & all the staff was very respectful, polite and got us into a vehicle with a lesser of a payment than we was shooting for! We are very happy & pleased with the service we received at York. Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Was in and out very quickly. No complaints at all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Highly recommend York Chevy Buick in Brazil! Everyone was extremely friendly and we felt so taken care of by the whole team. Thank you specifically to Drew and Jeff who we worked with the most, and of course everyone else there we interacted with. It was a 100% positive experience through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Both Debbie and Jeff were great assisting me with my car purchase. Both were very friendly and professional. Both were very honest and offered me the best price for my new vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from York Chevy. I would also recommend friend and family to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

YORK representative were very efficient and respectful and courteous, my car.fixed and ready for pick up in the timeframe that was quoted to me

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Did great job on maintenance. People could be more customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I had a great experience at York. Everyone I dealt with were knowledgeable and kind. The sales staff (even though they were short handed) made it a point to keep me informed the whole time I was waiting for the next step. If you want a great experience and a team that works for you; go see the team at York!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They do a great job detailing!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Got in quickly. Always treated well. Just think fees are a little high otherwise great!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone was great! Although our vehicle was in transit for weeks, ( which York had no control over ) Scott and Travis jumped through hoops to keep us updated and gave us a really nice loaner. We live over 2 hours from York Chevrolet but it was worth the drive. We will be sending friends and family to them. For Sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great service but one suggestion, after you run your own credit check do not have 9 or 10 other lenders run one. Wrecks a credit score while people are out car shopping. We even came in with a lender set up to buy on our phone. Thank you Travis for your attention!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Took my Trax in for service. Got there little early they got me in right away. Washed my car out in under half hour. Very pleased with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Hello guys: I bring you great news, are you a student, parent, working or you have no job or you lost your job? You can now make $12,000 and more every week by investing in bitcoin with the best Forex trader. I have invested with her and now I have my own house, cars and lot more. Message her now and get rich don�t waste this opportunity. Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Amy was amazing to work with. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

yes great people great service I have bought three vehicles there in all services been done there

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

My experience at York Was fine. My experience with this survey is NOT FINE. Requiring me to type something in this box is NOT a good idea.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Nice and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Quick and easy great customer service glad I came back to York

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

great service. friendly people

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

The whole team is excellent to work with! Jason find me exactly what I was looking for. Very professional and courteous team

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Awesome people..really went to bat for us in getting what we wanted. Even brought it from another store. Would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Always courteous and friendly. Great service and experienced staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Just had my 2021 Chevy Silverado serviced. They were very efficient and pleasant. Went in dusty and come back shining.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

My salesperson Amy Bobbit was amazing through every aspect of this sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone at this Buick dealership are really nice I've been going there for 3 years Chris and Brady in service department are always helpful too ! Thank you so much! Here come here

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The service was great and quick. The staff is always friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very courteous and friendly staff. Amy was very helpful in helping my wife and I pick a used car that best suited our needs and budget. I'm really enjoying my used Chevy Malibu! Have dealt with this dealership off and on for years now. I have no complaints. Thanks again for all the help to all the staff. Bill & Sonia P.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Always have a good experience when dealing with york, whether it's sales or service I always leave happy

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The salesmen were incredibly knowledgeable about the car we bought. We took it for a test drive and absolutely fell in love! A BIG thank you to Jason Lear and Jeff Kelly. We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jason, Scott, Jeff and the whole crew at York took care of me, answered my questions, and helped find a car and a price that worked best for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Chevy Blazer from York. I had a pleasant sales experience from Travis. He was responsive every time to my questions with either a email or phone call never felt pressured to make a purchase or buy any extra services.Drove over 45 plus minutes to dealership to purchase would recommend York even with the long drive.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great customer service. Jason made the process easy. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I’m a pain to deal with when it comes to shopping for new vehicles. But they took care of me, and got me into my brand new truck. Thank you to Jason and Drew!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Willing to work with me when others wouldn’t. Great experience!!!!! Amy did great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I recommend York Chevy Buick because my salesperson, Debbie Butler, listened to what I told her my needs were for transportation. She was right on the money when she called me to come look at a Chevy Tahoe. It was perfect 6 months ago and still to this day!!! Thank you Debbie!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I have bought two cars from Amy Bobbitt and she was wonderful! Excellent to work with, and helped me get a good deal! I would recommend Amy to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Want to give a big THANK YOU to Debbie and the staff at in Brazil. hooked my wife and I up with the perfect car at the perfect deal and price. Much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Debbie and Scott were great at working with my husband and I in purchasing his 2019 Chevy Colorado. I’m thankful we were able to stay local and give our business to York!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The sales staff was great! Stayed late to help us purchase our vehicle. However we have to say that the service/detail shop fell very short. Vehicle was still very dirty.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I have bought both my truck here and the costumer service is top notch. Jeff is a awesome guy and Amy Bobbitt is a fantastic saleswoman. Will buy here from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Where do I begin? Jeff Kelly, is 1 of the kindest men i have ever met.... After purchasing a vehicle he went above and beyond my expectations with my purchase and making sure I was happy with it. He did everything possible to make us happy 😊. Thank you Jeff for everything you ROCK.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

This place right here is a blessing I've Ben looking the last few years to trade my car in and when I reached out to them they reached out even more what a outstanding group in there all the people in there care about you not selling a car so I highly recommend coming here very great place there like family

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My husband and I both recently purchased vehicles from York Chevrolet Buick and had great experiences! Jason Lear found exactly what we were both wanting and made the entire vehicle buying process easy and fun. Highly recommend him and the entire York Chevrolet Buick staff!! #RaceIn2Jason

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

They went above and beyond to get us the best deal ! Very personable , I won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We made the trip from Bloomington after coming close on numbers, just from phone conversations. Sales staff was super awesome and the finance guys didn't beat around the bush when it came to extra add on's. Highly recommend York in Brazil!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Travis Creech was very helpful in our purchase of our new Buick. He explained all the features of our vehicle in good detail. He took the time to answer all of our questions and would find the answer if he did not know it. Travis is very personable and was a pleasure to work with. Scott Rogers assisted us in the financial aspects of our purchase. He also explained in good detail all we needed to know about our purchase. We left the dealership with the vehicle we wanted and found a sales team we would highly recommend to everyone. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They have been good to me so far! I absolutely love my buick lacrosse and they have honored my extended warranty for even the smallest of things! Friendly staff and they don't hassle or push you into a vehicle your not certain about.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Super nice group of people. We have bought a lot of vehicles over the years at different places. This place was the best by far! We will be back. These guys went above and beyond. They were so nice, down to earth and no BS. They stayed well after hours just for us. Buying a vehicle is usually a long and tiring process. We traded in our Chevy Equinox and bought a 2022 Chevy Silverado LTZ. We got a great deal for our trade in. We truly enjoyed the whole process. It was like talking to old friends. Thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Car was fixed well, things that weren’t even requested were serviced. Very personable staff

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The people here are very nice and worked with me for a couple days on finding me something that fit my budget, they made sure I was happy in the car i got and that it fit me and my family. Very friendly definantly will come back!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I had a wonderful buying experience at this location. I recently purchased a Ford Focus this week and got an amazing deal. My family and I was in a bind and needed a vehicle. The friendly staff was able to work with my wife and I to get the best deal for us. I am grateful for their efforts and would highly recommend this place for any vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Jeff and Debbie were amazing! They worked so well with my budget and even stayed later than closing to make sure I was happy with my purchase! I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

York chevy Buick has set the bar high in and around the wabash Valley, whenever we need or want something they go above and beyond my expectations every single time! So this is a shout out to Jeff,Scott, and Jason who did everything they could to better my wife's situation. You all are a blessing and it's true we really are number 1!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

York Dealership in Brazil Indiana has gone over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction for me. I would strongly recommend to anyone I know to visit their dealership. A big THANKYOU to Rob, Amy and Drew!!


Leave Us A Review