Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Nathan at the service desk went above and beyond. I didn’t have an appointment. My car acted up two days before leaving on spring break. I called and he worked me in the same day. Overnighted the parts and repaired my GMC Denali Terrain for our spring break trip. I didn’t even buy the vehicle at York and was treated like a customer of York. My next vehicle will be a York!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Best service experience iv had. Already recommended to multiple people. Will use for all future service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great place to have your car serviced

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Fantastic and they way a car dealer should be. Old school and they care a out me the customer

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jason was amazing! From the time we walked in he made us feel comfortable and at ease. He found the exact traverse I was looking for and got it at a great price. Also Jeff in financing was great to work with too. These guys were absolutely exceptional, treated us right and got us to where we wanted to be. I highly recommend them to anyone. Excellent customer service and just down right great guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I found the car I wanted on line. Over phone calls and text messages Carla answers all my questions. We drove 5 hrs for the car I wanted. Jason and Jeff were great at having everything approved before we made the long drive. They had the car ready when we got there. It was a long day but everything went smooth and I got the car I wanted. I forgot my coat in the backseat. Jason found it and package it up and sent it to me. I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Yall are very nice to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The young man was very nice, he listened to all my questions and concerns. He is a wonderful customer service rep. Nathan Madison.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Personnel were very helpful and informative. They were flexible and ready to work with us without complaint. I was impressed with their professionalism and need to help us wherever they could.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service, prompt response and service. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

It was fine had no problems

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

What an amazing experience. They treated me like I was the most important person on the lot. They put me in my dream car and I couldn't be happier with the experience, the price and my brand new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Amy and Jeff were very friendly and explained everything about the vehicle and went out of their way to help us. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Service was great.. I like to get a our vehicle oil changed here. Always great service and prices. Without pushy sales and or service people. Update 11-30-2020 and 2-17-2021 Great customer service. I was in and out 30 mins. Thank you...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

They were quick to schedule me in on short notice. They took care of the brakes on my car and I was in and out in a matter time. And it's so much better now

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Very pleasant staff who worked very hard to make us a deal. My husband and I were the first ones to get the black friday $500 Amazon gift card. That was a surprise!! Thank you, Lee and Jeff. Happy Thanksgiving!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

We just purchased our new 2020 Buick Envision from York Buick in Brazil In and I would like to take a moment to say it was the best new car purchase experience we’ve ever had.. Lee Bonnell and Jeff were amazing!! They were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! My husband and I are very happy with our new Buick and feel very confident our future car needs will be met by York Buick. Thanks again Lee and Jeff!! George and Donna

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Bought a Yukon Denali from out of state. Took less than 48 hours to complete the entire process. Lee and Jeff could NOT have been more helpful and fair during this process. Lee even picked me up from the airport in Indianapolis and brought me to the dealership. Very competitive pricing, superior customer service and hassle free. My best vehicle buying experience to date. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Their Business is very Good. I bought my 5th Brand New Vehicle from them Yesterday. Debbie stays with you the whole time and answers all your questions. I only do business with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Their whole team was great to work with. They called me a few days later to check on me and the vehicle to see how things were going. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Lee was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I drove to York without appointment early morning and explained my problem to the Service Manager. He immediately evaluated the vehicle and informed me of the fix and the cost of repairs. He advised me that he would acquire the necessary parts and that I could return later in the same day to complete the repairs, which I did. I was pleased that I did not have more time involved.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Cassandra and I are so happy we went to york chevy buick. Lee was super helpful, everyone was friendly and really helpful. They put us in a vehicle that was everything we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Great service. Jason & Jeff were the best. Thank you for such a great experience. Not pushy & helped me get a great little SUV

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Nothing but great customer service at York Chevy! They were very accommodating to me during a hectic life event and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to turning to them with my auto needs moving forward.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

After recently purchasing a new vehicle I found it did not have some of the options I wanted. Mr York the owner and Lee Bonnell went above and beyond to insure my concerns were resolved. I highly recommend them if you are considering a new or used vehicle purchase. They have made me a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Friendly , Quick Service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Travis was the sales rep and he was great to work with and communicated every step of the way. Him and his manager put a lot of work into searching for and obtaining the exact vehicle I wanted and getting it for me quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Jason Jeff and Drew will move heaven and earth to get you what you want! Other dealers around should really take notice on how York does customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

If you need a vehicle, this is the only place to go. Thank you to Josh, Casi, and Mike for making the process for buying my first truck easy and making sure I got the best deal possible. They absolutely make it worth the drive and have the best team out there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

the friendly courteous salesman Lee bonnell have a good quality of vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I just wanted to say I’m a very pleased and a happy customer! These are not people who’s trying to make a quick sale, they want to help and provide your needs for the best vehicle. I am a nursing student and needed a good vehicle to get me to point a to b. I was in a messy situation because the previous dealership I went to that gave me the run around. These great individuals at York to the owner and Faculty make you feel like family! Special shout out Jeffrey Kelly. He’s the man, he ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Great people. Honest dealing. Always takes care of my families automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Definitely one of the best dealerships to finance a vehicle! They will do their best to get you an immaculate interest rate.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Debbie Butler and Jeff Kelly were amazing and got the deal done they way I wanted and I love my car!!!! Thank you thank you thank you Debbie, Jeff and York Chevrolet Buick!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

No hassle, was able to get me in and out within hour and half with oil change, tire rotation and visual inspection of AC system.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I can't stress enough the patience, courtesy, and time Amy and Jeff gave me with purchasing my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. I'd definitely return!! Thank y'all again so much!! 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

Got a great car and customer service! Thanks to Debbie butler and Jeff Kelly! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2020

I purchased my Buick Encore last month, June 1st at York Chevy Buick from Lee Bonnell, he was a pleasure to do business with. Lee took time to ask me what I wanted in a vehicle, what kind of payments I could afford & was very professional & courteous, which was much appreciated. Then last week the air conditioner quit working, I took my Encore to York Svc. Dept. to schedule a repair, they were quick to get me scheduled for repair but due to things beyond their control could not get it completed until today. They provided me with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Jason Lear is an amazing salesman and human being!! He went above and beyond helping us get our daughter and newborn grandson in the perfect vehicle that was affordable! He didn't add stuff without telling us or try any of the other typical salesman moves! He let us decide what we needed and wanted and we ended up adding more than we initially expected! He's a great guy and we will definitely return to him the next vehicle we buy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2020

Friendly service. Great place to buy a vehicle. Hometown feeling.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Absolutely great people here!! Glad we did business with them! Awesome selection of vehicles, new and used!! Found what we we were looking for in no time!! Jeff and Jason are the guys to see at York Chevy Buick in Brazil, IN!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Used the text option on the website, and talked to Carla! She was VERY friendly and helpful! Once i got to the dealership a couple days later, Debbie ended up taking care of me and was outstanding. Very good service from everyone there!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

I have no idea where to start! This dealership is fantastic to say the least. i recently purchased a vehicle 5/6/20 from them and I cant be anymore happier then i am Today. The staff is pleasant and walked me through a step by step process making me feel valued as a customer giving each person their own space and taking the time out neccessary for each person that came in that building I ultimately got a vehicle I have long wanted. Im so Thankful guys you all are the BEST!!!! Between sales associate Jason Lear and G.F Jeff Kelly!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2020

love Yorks we have gotten our cars there and the sales people are wonderful love Rodney, and the service is great! love Rob and Tammy York! Can't say enough good about the business. such great people! Don't know why anyone would go any place else. shop local.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Jason and Jeff are great. Not sure I’ll ever buy a vehicle anywhere else other than York. Complete professionals. I strongly recommend getting your next vehicle from York.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Debbie Butler and york chevorlet team gave me great service and work hard to get me what i really wanted high recommend them for you to stop by!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Excellent service and a very friendly staff. I wasn't treated like just another number. They have earned a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

This was our second purchase from York. Best place to buy a vehicle hands down. Debbie was amazing. She got us in the SUV we were wanting and she went above and beyond to meet up with the previous owners to set the second key fob for us. Jeff made us feel comfortable and explained the paperwork before we signed it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2020

This is our second purchase from York. Best place to buy a vehicle hands down! Debbie is amazing. She got us in the SUV we wanted and she went out of her way to get the second key fob from the previous owners! Jeff was very nice and explained the paperwork before we signed it. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

They did a good job with my car. Very reasonable too.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

I just got a 2017 Chevy Cruz! These guys worked so hard to get me in this car today, they jumped through hoops for me. Incredible service. Thank you guys so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

Wonderful experience, Debbie is amazing! Definitely the place to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Debbie and Jeff are fantastic to work with. Very friendly and you get a fair price. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from them and I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Always friendly service. They explain what they're going to work on when even a dummy like me can completely understand.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful they are awsome at that service center

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Drew and Debbie are outstanding individuals, went above a beyond to take care of our car shopping needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Thank you Lee Bonnell and everyone at the York Chevrolet dealership for getting me the truck I wanted. Great customer service, very knowledgeable, and got me a very great rate for my truck. I recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come to York Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Courteous staff that put us in a great car for price in our budget! Thank you all very much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Went looking for an older used vehicle. Met with Lee Bonnell and he was able to sell me a 2017 Jeep Patriot with factory warranty still for the same amount I was going to spend on an older vehicle. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle go to york and ask for Lee

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

Would like to say thank you to York Chevy Buick and Lee Bonnell for the deal on the 2017 Patriot. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to come see you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2019

they always make sure our car is in great shape and they are very nice and it's really not to much money

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Always approve of the service department, courteous and dependable.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Best deal on the market

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

These guys did a great job of serving the public"kids" with a Halloween Treat! Thank you!! And, a nice selection of automobiles too!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

I’m very pleased with my purchase and Jeff Kelly was so helpful!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was informed about my purchase!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Best place to purchase a vehicle whether for business use or family. The staff is well qualified to meet your needs whatever they may be.The staff is very professional and polite. If you need a great deal on a car, Truck or cross over you'll find it here.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Can not say enough good things about these guys from Jeff,Amy , Debbie and the rest of the sales team definitely work hard to get you a fair price The Service is outstanding ,I had a small problem yesterday with some routine service and Shelby stepped in and guickly solved the problem ! The right way too treat a customer , The right way to run a business!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Jason and Jeff were awesome and helped us get a new to us vehicle when it seemed no one else could!!! Will go back for any vehicle needs! Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Im a poor, underpaid truck driver. I only wish I could buy a nice new Chevrolet. Everybody hated the Teamsters union, and killed my profession by lowering our standard of living. Thank you America

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

Very happy with my buying experience at York and Jason Lear in particular.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Very good to deal with.good bunch of people

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2019

No pressure buying experience. Nice suv. Great price! Kept their word with window switch needed. Good experience. Would return for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2019

Lee took the time to get me in a beautiful vehicle, explained everything to me and made sure we were happy happy! I would recommend him over and over to get you what you need

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

lee Bonwell was by far the best car salesman I worked with while searching for a truck. lee and the entire york team seemed to go out if their way to get ne what I wanted and for what I was wanting to pay without trying to pressure me into a higher payment. I will definitely be buying from here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2019

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

best service department I have ever had the pleasure of working with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

Great experience with York, easy to work with and Adam Smith went above and beyond getting the truck for me. If you are looking for a vehicle and you don’t go there first then you are missing out!A+ experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

You want a new vehicle - talk with Alex Buker- knows what he's doing and is customer oriented- very good sales rep- Overall good experincr

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review