Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jason, Scott, Jeff and the whole crew at York took care of me, answered my questions, and helped find a car and a price that worked best for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Chevy Blazer from York. I had a pleasant sales experience from Travis. He was responsive every time to my questions with either a email or phone call never felt pressured to make a purchase or buy any extra services.Drove over 45 plus minutes to dealership to purchase would recommend York even with the long drive.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great customer service. Jason made the process easy. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I’m a pain to deal with when it comes to shopping for new vehicles. But they took care of me, and got me into my brand new truck. Thank you to Jason and Drew!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Willing to work with me when others wouldn’t. Great experience!!!!! Amy did great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I recommend York Chevy Buick because my salesperson, Debbie Butler, listened to what I told her my needs were for transportation. She was right on the money when she called me to come look at a Chevy Tahoe. It was perfect 6 months ago and still to this day!!! Thank you Debbie!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I have bought two cars from Amy Bobbitt and she was wonderful! Excellent to work with, and helped me get a good deal! I would recommend Amy to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Want to give a big THANK YOU to Debbie and the staff at in Brazil. hooked my wife and I up with the perfect car at the perfect deal and price. Much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Debbie and Scott were great at working with my husband and I in purchasing his 2019 Chevy Colorado. I’m thankful we were able to stay local and give our business to York!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The sales staff was great! Stayed late to help us purchase our vehicle. However we have to say that the service/detail shop fell very short. Vehicle was still very dirty.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I have bought both my truck here and the costumer service is top notch. Jeff is a awesome guy and Amy Bobbitt is a fantastic saleswoman. Will buy here from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Where do I begin? Jeff Kelly, is 1 of the kindest men i have ever met.... After purchasing a vehicle he went above and beyond my expectations with my purchase and making sure I was happy with it. He did everything possible to make us happy 😊. Thank you Jeff for everything you ROCK.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

This place right here is a blessing I've Ben looking the last few years to trade my car in and when I reached out to them they reached out even more what a outstanding group in there all the people in there care about you not selling a car so I highly recommend coming here very great place there like family

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My husband and I both recently purchased vehicles from York Chevrolet Buick and had great experiences! Jason Lear found exactly what we were both wanting and made the entire vehicle buying process easy and fun. Highly recommend him and the entire York Chevrolet Buick staff!! #RaceIn2Jason

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

They went above and beyond to get us the best deal ! Very personable , I won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We made the trip from Bloomington after coming close on numbers, just from phone conversations. Sales staff was super awesome and the finance guys didn't beat around the bush when it came to extra add on's. Highly recommend York in Brazil!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Travis Creech was very helpful in our purchase of our new Buick. He explained all the features of our vehicle in good detail. He took the time to answer all of our questions and would find the answer if he did not know it. Travis is very personable and was a pleasure to work with. Scott Rogers assisted us in the financial aspects of our purchase. He also explained in good detail all we needed to know about our purchase. We left the dealership with the vehicle we wanted and found a sales team we would highly recommend to everyone. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They have been good to me so far! I absolutely love my buick lacrosse and they have honored my extended warranty for even the smallest of things! Friendly staff and they don't hassle or push you into a vehicle your not certain about.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Super nice group of people. We have bought a lot of vehicles over the years at different places. This place was the best by far! We will be back. These guys went above and beyond. They were so nice, down to earth and no BS. They stayed well after hours just for us. Buying a vehicle is usually a long and tiring process. We traded in our Chevy Equinox and bought a 2022 Chevy Silverado LTZ. We got a great deal for our trade in. We truly enjoyed the whole process. It was like talking to old friends. Thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Car was fixed well, things that weren’t even requested were serviced. Very personable staff

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The people here are very nice and worked with me for a couple days on finding me something that fit my budget, they made sure I was happy in the car i got and that it fit me and my family. Very friendly definantly will come back!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I had a wonderful buying experience at this location. I recently purchased a Ford Focus this week and got an amazing deal. My family and I was in a bind and needed a vehicle. The friendly staff was able to work with my wife and I to get the best deal for us. I am grateful for their efforts and would highly recommend this place for any vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Jeff and Debbie were amazing! They worked so well with my budget and even stayed later than closing to make sure I was happy with my purchase! I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

York chevy Buick has set the bar high in and around the wabash Valley, whenever we need or want something they go above and beyond my expectations every single time! So this is a shout out to Jeff,Scott, and Jason who did everything they could to better my wife's situation. You all are a blessing and it's true we really are number 1!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

York Dealership in Brazil Indiana has gone over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction for me. I would strongly recommend to anyone I know to visit their dealership. A big THANKYOU to Rob, Amy and Drew!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Over all a good experience. Was advised of work that will need done soon but the rep wasn't pushy or upset when i opted to speak with my husband first. Was immediately assisted upon arrival and nothing was done without asking first.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

When I scheduled i was told they would work me in due to being busy. They got my vehicle in quickly and the staff was very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Went to York and had Amy as my sales rep! She is awesome and I absolutely love my new car! Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Welcomed me, showed me the vehicle I was interested in, let me test drive it, negotiated my trade-in and closed the deal, all in an extremely professional presentation.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Deb,my sales rep, is the BOMB! She could sell icicles to eskimos. Very thorough,precise,and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Everyone is very courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very helpful while I was broke down on my way back home to Texas

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional and Efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

This was my first online experience vehicle purchase Debbie and the rest of the team were awesome. I purchased a 2019 Equinox diesel in premiere trim. I had been looking for this vehicle for awhile. The team at York made the deal quick an painless.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

York's little jingle is so correct. We're not #1, you are. That is so true. They are kind, courteous and the place I would want my folks and grandparents to go to. They meet you at the door with a joyful hello, how are you today, may I help you. They "listen" to you. The service is fantastic. Their are quick and easy. Help you out if you need a ride to someplace or you can sit in their nice lounge. Prices are comparable with others. They give a paper telling you what was wrong and how ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

It equaled what was expected

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They were very patient, thoughtful and kind. They went out of their way to make sure that we got the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

William Lathrop was great to work with! Helped me get the best deal on my trade in and on my new to me Jeep!! Definitely recommend reaching out to him if you’re in the market for a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

William Lathrop was great to work with! I highly recommend getting ahold of him, he will go over and beyond to help you get into what vehicle you want!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

They worked really hard on my car situation because it was a little difficult 🙃 Williard and the york team are fabulous! I will definitely return!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service, highly recommend! Great staff and will take care of all of your vehicle needs! If you have any vehicle needs, come here first!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Highly recommend coming here staff is very nice and worked really hard to get me a car even with bad credit and never having a loan! So very grateful! Make sure to see Debbie and Jeff if you go in!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

WONDERFUL customer service. Willard (Will) and Jeff were so kind and worked with us and not against us. I highly recommend them whether you’re a first time buyer or not. We will definitely do business with them again for any future vehicle wants/needs! Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

WONDERFUL customer service. Willard (Will) and Jeff were so kind and worked with us and not against us. I highly recommend them whether you’re a first time buyer or not. We will definitely do business with them again for any future vehicle wants/needs! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

The service was good and was fixed in one day. I felt the cost was a little much.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Awesome Service and Parts Departments.Always efficient and very professional.Honest and truthful never have to worry about being taken advantage of when I need service done.I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else but York Chevrolet in Brazil.Thanks to Nathan in (Service),Jeff Finnerty,James Hendrickson.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

From Travis our salesman to Jeff "The Finance Guru"...they made us feel like old friends. Until next time. Thank you so much for making it the best car buying experience we have ever had. Chris (and Bill..haha) and Jennifer

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

I had a great buying experience . Great people no pressure what so ever . I love my new truck I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Fast and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

would definitely have to reccomend this place! I mean customer service is above being top Notch! the service manager shelby must have A1 customer service in her blood. the sales man Kurtis at the dodge dealership is awesome to say the least. he is one of the most humble people I have met in so long. he truly cared about safety, and customer satisfaction. I've been going here for about 3 years now. shelby has serviced my vehicle every time managing to make sure I had a loaner if my car was going to be in the shop for a ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I had my first oil change and tire rotation done since I bought my Equinox in August 2020. Very quick service and pleasant employees. This is the second car we have bought from York and love their sales and service departments.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great staff, went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted and tried there best to get the money where I needed it!! Ask for Debbie

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very helpful & efficient service techs.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Everything was in tip top shape, very friendly and trustworthy. Plus and all over excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

The York team went above and beyond for my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The team was so helpful and kind. They got us what we were wanting and gave us the best deal. So happy with our experience here and we will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Wonderful staff!!! Very friendly and helpful!! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking into a new/used vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my experience and the vehicle I got to take home!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Nathan at the service desk went above and beyond. I didn’t have an appointment. My car acted up two days before leaving on spring break. I called and he worked me in the same day. Overnighted the parts and repaired my GMC Denali Terrain for our spring break trip. I didn’t even buy the vehicle at York and was treated like a customer of York. My next vehicle will be a York!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Jason was great. He brought a truck for me to drive and then delivered it to me after I told him I wanted to lease it. And I LOVE my new Silverado Custom. I would recommend York Chevy Buick to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Best service experience iv had. Already recommended to multiple people. Will use for all future service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful place with very nice helpful people! I really recommend York if you need a new car. They set me up with my new car for our family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Jason was so nice really every one was but Jason got me in a vehicle for the price we can afford

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great place to have your car serviced

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Fantastic and they way a car dealer should be. Old school and they care a out me the customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Everyone on this staff are amazing people. They made me feel very welcome.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jason was amazing! From the time we walked in he made us feel comfortable and at ease. He found the exact traverse I was looking for and got it at a great price. Also Jeff in financing was great to work with too. These guys were absolutely exceptional, treated us right and got us to where we wanted to be. I highly recommend them to anyone. Excellent customer service and just down right great guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I found the car I wanted on line. Over phone calls and text messages Carla answers all my questions. We drove 5 hrs for the car I wanted. Jason and Jeff were great at having everything approved before we made the long drive. They had the car ready when we got there. It was a long day but everything went smooth and I got the car I wanted. I forgot my coat in the backseat. Jason found it and package it up and sent it to me. I really appreciated it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My wife and I brought our grandson in to purchase his first car. They were able to get him financed and into a very nice used car. He was so happy! We were so impressed with the service my wife and I purchased a Jeep Patriot before leaving that day. Can't say enough they really go out of their way to help you out. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Yall are very nice to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The young man was very nice, he listened to all my questions and concerns. He is a wonderful customer service rep. Nathan Madison.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Personnel were very helpful and informative. They were flexible and ready to work with us without complaint. I was impressed with their professionalism and need to help us wherever they could.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service, prompt response and service. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

It was fine had no problems

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

What an amazing experience. They treated me like I was the most important person on the lot. They put me in my dream car and I couldn't be happier with the experience, the price and my brand new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Amy and Jeff were very friendly and explained everything about the vehicle and went out of their way to help us. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Service was great.. I like to get a our vehicle oil changed here. Always great service and prices. Without pushy sales and or service people. Update 11-30-2020 and 2-17-2021 Great customer service. I was in and out 30 mins. Thank you...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

They were quick to schedule me in on short notice. They took care of the brakes on my car and I was in and out in a matter time. And it's so much better now

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Very pleasant staff who worked very hard to make us a deal. My husband and I were the first ones to get the black friday $500 Amazon gift card. That was a surprise!! Thank you, Lee and Jeff. Happy Thanksgiving!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

We just purchased our new 2020 Buick Envision from York Buick in Brazil In and I would like to take a moment to say it was the best new car purchase experience we’ve ever had.. Lee Bonnell and Jeff were amazing!! They were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! My husband and I are very happy with our new Buick and feel very confident our future car needs will be met by York Buick. Thanks again Lee and Jeff!! George and Donna

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Bought a Yukon Denali from out of state. Took less than 48 hours to complete the entire process. Lee and Jeff could NOT have been more helpful and fair during this process. Lee even picked me up from the airport in Indianapolis and brought me to the dealership. Very competitive pricing, superior customer service and hassle free. My best vehicle buying experience to date. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Their Business is very Good. I bought my 5th Brand New Vehicle from them Yesterday. Debbie stays with you the whole time and answers all your questions. I only do business with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Lee was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I drove to York without appointment early morning and explained my problem to the Service Manager. He immediately evaluated the vehicle and informed me of the fix and the cost of repairs. He advised me that he would acquire the necessary parts and that I could return later in the same day to complete the repairs, which I did. I was pleased that I did not have more time involved.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Cassandra and I are so happy we went to york chevy buick. Lee was super helpful, everyone was friendly and really helpful. They put us in a vehicle that was everything we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Great service. Jason & Jeff were the best. Thank you for such a great experience. Not pushy & helped me get a great little SUV


Leave Us A Review