Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Got our third car from there yesterday and they tried to help as much as they could and went as fast as possible! We will continue to be repeat customers there and are very thankful for them!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Randall Kline was very helpful on finding us the right vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Friendly and efficient service! Thank-you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Top notch people, highly recommend dealing with Amy and Jeff.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Always great service at York Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I was not sure of the kind of service I was going to get upon entering the car lot because they were busy. To my surprise, they helped me right away. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and I don't think that I would have gotten better service anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I have been a York dealership customer in the past and when it came time to buy a new vehicle I knew where to go. At York they will work very hard to make your demands happen even when it seems it won't. They treated me like royalty. Thank you York for making a bad day turn around and get me in my beautiful new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

It was nice and quick. Everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Appointment was scheduled and everything went perfect. Even decided to get my oil changed while I was there. I really like this service dept. As a single woman I feel they are honest with me and will come to me and show me the problem so I can make my own decision if I’m ready to do that or not. I really appreciate that. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

10/10! Great service, selection, and pricing. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great place to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Debbie Butler and the York team treated me great. I would recommend to anyone and will be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great place to do business with. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. It helps so much to have the car picked up and brought back on the service days for us. Thank you York!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

they meet my expectations

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Their service department and office are awesome, they keep you informed step by step with no pressure. They want you to be completely satisfied. The office personal Casey Baggs she kind, informative and awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Randall Kline was our salesman, he was very helpful and not pushy. He was very informative about the Equinox and answered all our questions and concerns. Jeff Kelly went above and beyond to make the buying process easy. We have worked with Jeff several times and he definitely makes our repeat business worth going back. They stand up to their slogan " We're not number 1, you are."

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. They help us purchase the perfect vehicle for our family and got it in the price range that we needed. They're fantastic people to work with definitely do everything they can to satisfy the customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very professional and courteous personnel. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great group they went above and beyond to get the truck for my nephew. Thanks guys highly recommend Chevy York in Brazil.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2022

They were very helpful, great all around people. Worked very hard to get me my truck. Thank you Debbie and everyone involved

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Very helpful dealer with no pressure

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I had an awesome experience!! I called and talked to Jeff, he then had Debbie call me and Wala! They had exactly what I was looking for! They really went above and beyond for me. Thanks y'all!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

York has always done a fast and thorough job on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Got my car in very quickly. Had a punch card which made my visit a no charge which was a good surprise. Only thing was when I gave it to the person to pay I had to go back and have the garage person redo on their computer. They washed it also which was very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very attentive service personnel. Basic needs met. No nonsense and everything as expected. That’s always number one for me, NO surprises!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

5/5 stars. My experience with Randall was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

I went in to trade in my van had great customer service and worked a deal that worked for me and my finances. Everyone was friendly and I would recommend to anyone to come here.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great people great service great products.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Bought my car 2 years ago from Amy with York and she was amazing during the whole process. Took it in for service on Friday morning and went to pick it up after work and it wouldn’t start! They were amazing and since the service department was closed they put me in a rental for the weekend. They didn’t hesitate about putting me in something so I wasn’t stranded for the weekend.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great team at the Brazil dealership. Took longer than expected, but got the new truck in one day. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Fast professional service.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The staff is kind, efficient, and very organized! Highly recommend York!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We appreciated the time taken to aid us in making a major decision without pressure. It’s hard enough to process big purchases without added pressures. A shout out to Jeff and Randel for treating us not as strangers but as friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent! Sales and finance worked diligently to earn our business. I would highly recommend Josh as salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

A wonderful experience! As a first time buyer, they were patient with all of my questions and were all so kind!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I was on a road trip and needed help with my vehicle. Brady York got me in and out and back on the road in no time! I was so worried we were going to get stranded but he did everything he could to get my vehicle back to me by the end of the day so I could make it to my destination on time. He definitely went the extra mile! I can not thank you enough Brady!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

They give great business when buying cars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Definitely my hometown dealer. They work hard to fine the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. They have a great sales team great management and a super friendly owner. Been a customer since 2007 and there model is We’re not number one You Are!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

They have the ability to get you in a car or truck of your choice

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Debbie Butler was an excellent sales consultant. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Rob York was great in sealing the deal and making sure I received the best deal possible. Highly recommend visiting York Chevrolet Buick if looking to purchase a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

These guys are great and friendly no hidden bs straight up .the salesman was personable and no pressure .the sale was such a good experience I came back and got another car. Jason and Jeff are great guys and have no problem working for the customer this is the way buying a car should be thanks again Jeff and Jason . Jeff’s wears some sick wing tips🤟

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I've bought 5 or 6 vehicles from Rob York and Jeff Kelly at the brazil location. You won't find a more honest dealership then a York dealerships. Above the rest hand's down. Thanks guy's see you on the next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Small dealership with great customer service..highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amy was excellent in helping me get my car ordered! Service department was quick with the oil change and washed my car without being asked to which was very nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great service and finished when said service would be done. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This is our 3rd new car purchase from York. Amy, Jeff, Drew and the team always work hard to take care of us! We will always come to York for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had to make multiple trips to fix a problem with a rear door handle. The dealership ordered the wrong part but made it right by adjusting out the labor cost.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Very friendly staff and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

We had a wonderful experience working with Jason @ York! Jason & all the staff was very respectful, polite and got us into a vehicle with a lesser of a payment than we was shooting for! We are very happy & pleased with the service we received at York. Would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Was in and out very quickly. No complaints at all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Highly recommend York Chevy Buick in Brazil! Everyone was extremely friendly and we felt so taken care of by the whole team. Thank you specifically to Drew and Jeff who we worked with the most, and of course everyone else there we interacted with. It was a 100% positive experience through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Both Debbie and Jeff were great assisting me with my car purchase. Both were very friendly and professional. Both were very honest and offered me the best price for my new vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from York Chevy. I would also recommend friend and family to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

YORK representative were very efficient and respectful and courteous, my car.fixed and ready for pick up in the timeframe that was quoted to me

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Did great job on maintenance. People could be more customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I had a great experience at York. Everyone I dealt with were knowledgeable and kind. The sales staff (even though they were short handed) made it a point to keep me informed the whole time I was waiting for the next step. If you want a great experience and a team that works for you; go see the team at York!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They do a great job detailing!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Got in quickly. Always treated well. Just think fees are a little high otherwise great!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone was great! Although our vehicle was in transit for weeks, ( which York had no control over ) Scott and Travis jumped through hoops to keep us updated and gave us a really nice loaner. We live over 2 hours from York Chevrolet but it was worth the drive. We will be sending friends and family to them. For Sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great service but one suggestion, after you run your own credit check do not have 9 or 10 other lenders run one. Wrecks a credit score while people are out car shopping. We even came in with a lender set up to buy on our phone. Thank you Travis for your attention!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Took my Trax in for service. Got there little early they got me in right away. Washed my car out in under half hour. Very pleased with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Hello guys: I bring you great news, are you a student, parent, working or you have no job or you lost your job? You can now make $12,000 and more every week by investing in bitcoin with the best Forex trader. I have invested with her and now I have my own house, cars and lot more. Message her now and get rich don�t waste this opportunity. Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Amy was amazing to work with. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

yes great people great service I have bought three vehicles there in all services been done there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service, highly recommend! Great staff and will take care of all of your vehicle needs! If you have any vehicle needs, come here first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

You want a new vehicle - talk with Alex Buker- knows what he's doing and is customer oriented- very good sales rep- Overall good experincr

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review